P52 weeks 3 and 4 update

Week 3’s theme was white/negative space. I submitted this one from my frosty post.

Earlier this week I was surprised to see my frosty photos in Sweet Violet photography’s featured photos. Thanks to Faith for including me. She chose this photo but mentioned that there were lots of beautiful photos in the post. The photo she chose was one that I nearly didn’t include in the post. They were both taken very quickly and I felt the focus was off but in the end I included them as I liked the photos but wished they were a bit sharper.


Week 4’s theme is sparkle or unique perspective. Yesterday I went on a street safari photography course in Manchester. We spent 3 hours walking round Manchester trying to capture street photography. I learnt a few new tricks from the tutor including photographing reflections in puddles like this one. I have plenty more photos to edit so you’ll be seeing more of them later but this one is my favorite so far.

52 Week Project Photo Paint the Moon Photoshop Actions PSE

Leave a Reply

