Scavenger hunt sunday

A day late due to a computer virus affecting my computer on friday. At one point it looked as if I had lost all my photos and documents (thankfully they were just hidden) and no they weren’t all backed up.  The virus is removed and thankfully I haven’t lost any of my photos (they are all safely backed up now) but it seems to have hidden and removed all the shortcuts to my software.

1. Sunset

I wasn’t able to capture a sunset this week so here is one taken in Tuscany last summer (the photos I was most worried about losing).

2. Black and white

3. A day in my life

Thursday 19th January, the day I passed my driving test.

4. Four

5. Colourful

4 Responses to Scavenger hunt sunday

  1. Brooke says:

    LOVE your black and white!!
    xoxo
    brooke

  2. Andrea Dawn says:

    Glad your photos are safe. Love the black and white. Congrats on passing your driving test.

  3. Magnolia Mom says:

    These are great! The candy looks so yummy!

  4. Ashley Sisk says:

    Beautiful set – I really love your black and white.

Leave a Reply

