Frosty

After an unseasonaly mild few days, we had very heavy frost over the weekend. The way the frost edged the plants, sparkling in the light inspired me to brave the cold and capture these images.


Sweet Shot Day

7 Responses to Frosty

  1. Emily says:

    Beautiful! I love the details and light. Thank you for sharing!

  2. Oh, I love frosty photos! Isn’t it wonderful how the “plain Jane” foliage becomes beautiful…as in your photos? (I am participating in one Project 52, which is a Flickr challenge. I’m sure I’ll stay with it. I did complete Darcy’s last year and just received the photo book I ordered with all the photos.)

  3. xandimusic says:

    very beautiful photos, nice!! Love them!
    peace
    xandi

  4. LeAnn says:

    I thought my favorite shot was the third one down, then I saw all the others! Loved them all. 🙂

  5. Faith Raider says:

    Thank you so much for linking up! I LOVE all of these shots. WOW you got so many good ones. I love the first one – the exposure is really good and your focus is nice and sharp but there is SO much to love in this post. I am a little behind in gettingmy featured photos together in a post but yours post will definitely be featured! I hope that you’ll link up again, I will be announcing the theme for this Tuesday’s link up tomorrow!

  6. I love all these frosty shots!

  7. Pingback: P52 weeks 3 and 4 update « Claire's 365

Leave a Reply

