Scavenger hunt sunday – 15th January

Stacked Up

A small selection of my cookbooks stacked up

Winter Wonderland

One from my archives as it’s been unseasonably mild here (until today!).

Sweet

Rhubarb and custards. One of my favorite childhood sweets from a selection of traditional sweets my husband bought me for christmas

Hole

I struggled with this one so this is the most interesting hole I could find in my house!

Frozen 

Again since it’s so mild here I struggled with frozen. This is a macro of some of the frost inside my freezer!

 

8 Responses to Scavenger hunt sunday – 15th January

  1. Deborah says:

    Nice images! I like the sweet one…it is making my mouth water.

  2. Becs says:

    Great set. I love rhubarb and custard sweets, yum, and I like the shadows they’re making in your photo. Great stack shot too – Kitchenella has been on wish list for ages, would you recommend it? Happy Sunday. 🙂

  3. Patrice says:

    Great shots…never heard of that pretty little sweet!

  4. love the sweets shot and the light!

  5. Ashley Sisk says:

    Very nicely done – liking your composition for hole.

  6. Particularly liked your winter wonderland shot and the clarity in your hole capture.

  7. Sara says:

    Great hunting, love your perspective on hole and frozen is so interesting!

Leave a Reply

