Project 52, week 1

I’ve decided to undertake a project 52 this year. I’m hoping that by aiming for one good photo a week instead of one photo a day this photography project will be less of a chore than a 365. I also hope to share other photos with you and enter other blog hops but p52 will be my main goal with anything else being a bonus. I’ll be joining in with Paint the moon: lets do 52 as Annie is offering 2 prompts each week to choose between (I need some inspiration for my weekly photo but I often struggle with prompts so I’m hoping that out of the two I’ll be able to think of something).

For week one the prompts were Sharing or All natural. I selected sharing. This is a photo of my husband and I sharing homemade focaccia (recipe to be published on purely food shortly) and a selection of anti-pasta. The photo of near enough straight out camera with a few tweaks in Adobe camera raw.

52 Week Project Photo Paint the Moon Photoshop Actions PSE

Leave a Reply

