Shades of autumn – orange

I have only one photo for the theme of orange to share with you this week. I took lots of photos in the lake district last weekend (see the first batch I shared here) and I still have many more to share with you but I’ve not found very much orange this year. Lots of yellows and browns but not much orange or red. This was taken a few weeks back at a local farm shop on a very rare bright sunny day. I love the light in the photo.

Shades of Autumn Photo Challenge

4 Responses to Shades of autumn – orange

  1. Lauri says:

    Nothing say autumn like an orange pumpkin. Very nice!

  2. Leighann says:

    Gosh I love photos of pumpkins!!

  3. barefootnmama says:

    Love all that orange! Great job! Barefoot mama

Leave a Reply

