Project 64: out of the box – week 15 magenta (including day 217)

I took this photo of my moisturiser for this weeks colour as I don’t have a lot of pink around the house.

12th April 2011, day 217

However I thought I could do better so I pulled this photo from last month out instead.

project64 button

3 Responses to Project 64: out of the box – week 15 magenta (including day 217)

  1. Miriam says:

    Oh this is so pretty, Isn’t magenta a bright and happy colour?

  2. Fun finds! Thanks for joining us at P64!

Leave a Reply

