Day 201

27th March 2011

Today my fiance ran a half marathon and I went along to support him. I’m very proud that he ran 13 miles in 1 hour 51 minutes. Of course I took my camera along, you can find more photos here on flickr. I also took a few photos of tree blossom which I want to share.

I’m submitting this last one to Macro Monday &

6 Responses to Day 201

  1. Serline says:

    Those blossoms are so lovely, it would have been worth it to lose a few seconds to admire them as you run past 😉

  2. Congrats on his nice run – and I am jealous of all those signs of spring. Hope to see some here soon too.

  3. Kala says:

    Gorgeous colors and bokeh in the last image. Happy Macro Monday.

  4. brenda says:

    I’m looking forward to getting some *outdoor* flower shots. =)

    Thanks for stopping by!

  5. Tara says:

    Gorgeous, love the last shot!

  6. Ray says:

    Wow I love the last shot!

Leave a Reply

