Day 196

22nd March 2011

Today was another glorious spring day. I had the day off work so I head out for the day with my soon to be sister in law and her little boy. We went to Buxton, a spa town in the heart of the Peak district. Here are my favorite photos from the day. The rest of the set can be seen here on flickr.

A chocolate shop/cafe – my take on this weeks Simplicity photo challenge theme “sweet”


Sweet Shot Day


6 Responses to Day 196

  1. Faith says:

    that cafe looks amazing! thanks so much for linking up:)

  2. TaMara says:

    I love the opera house! Gorgeous pictures.

  3. Elena says:

    Beautiful pictures!! I love the first shot of the opera house!

  4. Henrietta says:

    Lovely old historic place, I love the buildings they are so beautiful. I believe you had a great time 🙂

  5. Pingback: Project 64: out of the box – week 15 magenta (including day 217) « Claire's 365

  6. Pingback: 2011 in review « Claire's 365

Leave a Reply

