Project 64:out of the box – week 12 tickle me pink

This weeks colour for project 64 is tickle me pink. I think these flowers are as close as I can get to this colour. I wish I could have isolated them more in the photo as it’s a little busy for my liking but I’m still pleased with the photo.

 

project64 button

 

10 Responses to Project 64:out of the box – week 12 tickle me pink

  1. Catherine says:

    It’s funny that you wanted to isolate the flowers but actually I love the blurred colorful background. I think it makes the pink really stand out! Beautiful!

  2. Side by Side says:

    This is such a beautiful and happy shot.
    Love the colors in the background.
    Great job capturing TMP this week.

  3. Danelle says:

    Beautiful! Perfect color match.

  4. Carletta says:

    Lovely!
    It’s a beautiful bokeh background.

  5. Kendall says:

    Beautiful. Love the focus. Kendall @ P64

  6. LisaF says:

    This looks like the tulip tree I was going to search for before it snowed again here. A gorgeous shot and great color.

  7. Tisha says:

    Beautiful! I love how the light hits the leaves. Great shot!

  8. a great match! Thanks for linking up with project64!

Leave a Reply

