Day 151

5th February 2011

My nephew’s tiny feet. It’s not as sharp as I would like (he swings his feet a lot) and there is more noise than I would like as I had to turn the ISO up as the light wasn’t great.

7 Responses to Day 151

  1. Allie says:

    So cute! Thanks for linking up! 🙂

  2. Karrie says:

    Oh how I love baby toes!

  3. Teagan says:

    I don’t care if it’s not sharp – those toes are CUTE!! 🙂

  4. Shari says:

    awwww sweet feet! LOVE!!!

  5. Faith says:

    awww. SO adorable!

  6. Pingback: 2011 in review « Claire's 365

Leave a Reply

