Day 140-143

25th – 28th January 2011

Because I’m so far behind with posting (and this selection of photos are far from my best) I’m grouping together the photos I took last week so I can move on. I took some interesting photos on day 144 so I better get editing them.

Day 140, afternoon off work, cooked a big pot of ragu.

Day 141, playing around with a different background (well used baking tray) and some clementines.

Day 142, worked late at work, dark and tired when I got home, snap shot of a little mid week treat.

Day 143, another uninspired shot. Quick snap shot of my OH on his laptop.

Leave a Reply

