Day 124

9th January 2011

I couldn’t decide between these two shots. I like the depth of field in these photos and I’m not too disappointed that some berries are out of focus. Both these photos are straight out of camera with no editing. I’m going to use one for a new challenge Shoot and edit starting this week. I’m hoping to learn how to edit my photos properly.Sweet Shot Day

3 Responses to Day 124

  1. Jill says:

    Hmmmm I am not sure which shot I like better – they are both so interesting!

    Thank you for joining us and I look forward to sharing this journey with you!

    Blessings,
    Jill

  2. I just love these berry shots!!! One of my favorite kind of pictures. I can’t wait to see the edit on Thursday!

  3. I know those berries! I think the ones I can locate are under snow right now, though. I loved photographing them in the wet fall. Will be interested to see your edit!

Leave a Reply

