Day 111

27th December 2010

I was given a macro set of lens for my lensbaby composer for christmas. This is one of the first photos I took with it. I think it’s going to take a while to get used to it as this is the best photo out of far too many to count! (the rest were out of focus completly or just not sharp) I’ve seen some great macros done with lensbabies around the web, so I know it can be done,  I guess I’ll just have to keep practicing.

I’m submitting this to maro monday on lisa’s chaos and also sweet shot tuesday.

Sweet Shot Day

2 Responses to Day 111

  1. Jim Reed says:

    Congrats on the macro! I hope you enjoy yours as much as I enjoy mine. I’ve taken more shots with it since Christmas than I can count 😉

  2. Jill says:

    GORGEOUS shot!

    Blessings,
    Jill

Leave a Reply

