Day 99

15th December 2010

Gifting

Some of the christmas presents I wrapped last night. I’m not happy with this photo, I’m really struggling with the light in our house (not to mention finding inspiration).

I may have found a way to get me out of this period of lacking inspiration and the resulting bad photos. The other day I discovered Mortal Muses and their christmas themed holiday daily prompts – Nine muses musing. Todays prompt is gifting. We need to get our christmas decorations out too, that will help with the prompts no doubt!

6 Responses to Day 99

  1. Rosie Grey says:

    I haven’t even all the presents, let alone started with wrapping…! They look very pretty!

  2. Kat says:

    Yay! Welcome to Mortal Muses. Thanks for joining in with us and I hope it gets you inspired to finish up the year!

  3. Barbara says:

    It is always so fun to imagine what is inside!

  4. Suki says:

    Welcome! And thanks for joining us today 🙂 Love the wrapper. I am sure inspiration will come soon.

  5. Tammy Lee says:

    Thank you for musing with us! Like you I need this daily inspiration to get into the spirit this year. 🙂

    Tam

  6. Angie Willis says:

    Hi Claire. thank you for commenting on my blog. I think your presents look lovely – so colourful! I also have great trouble photographing in my house as the lighting is rubbish and everything turns out very yellowy so I have to do stuff in Lightroom to get it better. But, secretly, I enjoy it (shhh)!

Leave a Reply

