Day 88

4th December 2010

I was listening to a TWiP (this week in photography) podcast the over day about learning photography. One of the hosts recommended participating in a 365 project like me. Some of the other hosts commented that they wouldn’t be able to do a 365 as it’s a lot of pressure to not only take a photo every day but to take a GOOD photo everyday. This photo above is me posting a photo for a day even though I’m not happy with it. Some days I find it hard to get inspired and feel like I’m taking a photo for the sake of it, other days lots of things inspire we to photograph them but the results aren’t always what I wanted. Today we drove to see my parents and hour and a half away. I took a few photos from the passenger seat as I had been inspired by similar shots I had seen on other blogs. However the above shot is one of the least interesting in terms of composition but it is the only shot that came out even half way technically correct. Anyway lets not dwell on the bad photos I have some photos I am pleased with to show you.

Leave a Reply

