Shutter love Tuesday – top 10

ShutterLoveTopTen

I was both shocked and surprised to see my entry at number 10 in Shutter love Tuesday – fall contest. Thank you Trendy treehouse for hosting this weekly contest and for picking my photo. It couldn’t have come at a better time. I’ve struggled to find inspiration for my 365 photos this week and have contemplated not taking one on a couple of days.

achievements

One Response to Shutter love Tuesday – top 10

  1. Brava Claire! I love all the photos taken in your local park, so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

