Day 82 – A walk in the park – first lensbaby photos

We’ve had the smallest amount of snow here these last couple of days. These are my second attempt at using my new lensbaby. I’m quiet happy with a few of these photos and it is a vast improvement on my first attempt (not one in focus photo). I took these photos in my local park.

The photo above is my entry for macro monday on Lisa’s chaos.

This photo is my entry for Happy monday – Anything.

10 Responses to Day 82 – A walk in the park – first lensbaby photos

  1. Luiza says:

    Very nice pictures! I love the Lensbaby!

  2. Allie says:

    Looks like you had fun with your Lensbaby! I love all the pictures! Thanks for linking up!

  3. Satakieli says:

    Oh my goodness, a lensbaby! I’ve wanted one of those for a while now… your photos are great!

  4. Nicolette says:

    Wow, lovely images… love the ducks. Very ethereal feel to the photos.

  5. Tara says:

    That is very cool…I always wanted a lensbaby!

  6. Henrietta says:

    Huh they are beautiful but I get really dizziness by looking at them because the effect the lens do.

  7. I so need to get up to speed with my camera’s and what means what – is it the camera that does this affect or some software you edit with? Love taking pics myself with my lil old camera but serious want to invest in a new one. Your shots are really nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

