Scavaneger hunt sunday (includes day 67-68)

This is my first time attempting one of these.

  1. Self-Portrait Day 68
  2. Handmade (November 2010 Photo Hunt)Homemade bagels made by me.
  3. Orange (November 2010 Photo Hunt)A photo taken on my photo walk last sunday. I love the orange of the leaves in this photo.
  4. CandleMy photo for day 67.
  5. Traffic Signals or SignsAnother photo taken on my walk last weekend. I wish the bin was not in this shot. I went back yesterday to try get a better shot but the sun was so low in the sky everything was in the shade.
12 Responses to Scavaneger hunt sunday (includes day 67-68)

  1. Jessica says:

    Beautiful!! πŸ™‚

  2. Amy says:

    Those bagels look professional- I bet they were delicious! Great job on the photos…

  3. Tara says:

    Great shots, love your selfie, orange is gorgeous, and those bagels look delish!

  4. Allie says:

    Thanks for the comment on my blog! Love your self portrait! Very nice!

  5. These are all great – I love your selfie! Great work this week.

  6. I love the purple with the bagels, and the fact you made them! Very cool. The orange shot is gorgeous as well. Great job all around.

  7. Gina says:

    Those bagels look yummy! Sunday is our bagel day, but we have never made them.

  8. Style Attic says:

    Love that staircase, love that sign! Nice crisp clean image of yourself, very cute πŸ™‚ And your purple top is exactly the color I’ve been looking for!!

  9. Susan says:

    Beautiful captures. The orange one from your photo walk is my favorite. Wonderful POV on that.

  10. Jenn says:

    Your bagels look amazing!! do you share recipes?! πŸ˜‰ yeast baking scares me!! ha ha
    cute self pic!

  11. purelyfood says:

    Thanks for all the lovely comments. I enjoyed my first week of scavenger hunt, both taking the photos and exploring all your great work.

Leave a Reply

