Day 62 – 64

8th-10th November 2010

I’ve linked these three photos together as they are all food photography. I’ve also joined a new photography flickr group and this one is about food photography. The group is Souvenir Foto School.

These are part of a batch of bagels I baked on day 62. This is the photo I’m submitting for my assignment this week.

Day 63 – tonight’s dinner, white bean and turkey chilli. I was going to blog this recipe but this is the best photo I have and it’s not great.

Day 64 – Tonight’s dinner, another failed blog post (now you see why I joined foto school), Lamb and chorizo with nachos.

Leave a Reply

