Sweet Shot Tuesday

This isn’t a new photo but this is the photo I have decided to enter in to Sweet Shot Tuesday on Life with my 3 boybarians. As I’ve mentioned before I’ve followed 31 days to a better photo during October. I can honestly say for the last 2-3 weeks I have shot 90-95% of my photos in manual mode. I never thought I would be able to say that. I still resort to a creative mode like program mode or aperture priority mode if I’m pushed for time and struggling with manual mode but I’m pleased to say this is happening less and less. This is my favorite photo taken in manual mode in the last week. I love the colours and the bokeh.

ISO 100, f1.8, 1/13

Sweet Shot Day

4 Responses to Sweet Shot Tuesday

  1. Ashley says:

    Very cool shot! Love the color and te bokey too. I haven’t read every day of Darcy’s 31 Days, but have purposely waited until the end so that I can red thm all together. Hope I can do as well as you have with her info!

  2. Dawn Farias says:

    Oh, I like the colors and the bokeh, too. Nice job!

  3. Chelsea says:

    great shot for sure. it definately caught my eye in the big group on my3boybarians. I love red.

Leave a Reply

