Day 41

18th October 2010

ISO 400, f1.8, 1/50

Another week night, another struggle to find inspiration! I’m seriously wondering how I will keep this challenge up for 365 days but on the other hand I’m regularly shooting in manual mode and feel I am learning so much, so fast. I also feel I still have a lot to learn. From the learning point of view I want to continue but from a creative point of view I don’t know how I will.

This is a photo of tonight’s tea. I’m happy that I shot it from a different position. Most of my food photos are straight on and centered.

Leave a Reply

